Ghostly


 

Posted on October 23, 2012, in Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Very very eclectic cool shot Tarek. Meryl will love it when she gets here – reminds me of her ‘Phantom’ series… I really like the balance setting you captured ‘beyond the ghosts’ in the cafe ~ framed portrait on the wall and bar etc. Something different for you too ~ excellent post dear friend. ~ RL

    • You got it spot on … Its the background that speaks … This is my life .. My beautiful girls , the hastly stillness and tons of regular irregularities …. thank you mind reader …

  2. Yes, Tarek…very reminiscent of my Phantoms….you’ve managed to make some order out of the chaos…very good! xoxm

Your comments shed light in my way ...

