Nothing to add to these wonderful words ….

THROUGH THE HEALING LENS

~~

 Uplift me
Today

 Beside you
I’ll stay

~~

Loving strength
You extend

Broken pieces
We’ll mend

~~

Despite dares
That we face

Conjoined faith
We embrace

~~

Roots of passion
Persist

Amongst perilous
Twists;

~~

So

Together
We
Soar

~~

Bound as
One

Evermore.
~

©Robyn Lee

To all of my wonderful blog friends,

I dedicate this post to all of you who have been my ‘uplifters’ over these past several months. I have been deeply moved by  your collective love and support with regard to both, my ongoing medical challenges, and my creative journey through blogging. The friends I’ve made here are some of the kindest and most generous and genuine people I’ve known. You have all  touched my soul, and taught me so much. 

Currently, I am facing more difficult times physically, and will need to reduce my blogging schedule temporarily. I want to let everyone…

View original post 63 more words

Posted on September 9, 2012, in Photography. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. 🌈 Thank you so much Tarek… You are eternally kind and I appreciate your encouragement and support always ~ xo RL

Your comments shed light in my way ...

