Freedom … By ” The Moon” ..


Very rarely I reblog here , for he simple reason that this is my hreat and mind … and as much as I admire , love and learn from my fellow blogger’s creative works , as much I would like to keep this place as me as possible … But , every now and then a photo , a poem or even a word becomes part of me no matter how much I resist it … And I am forced to share it with you … Because love is worth sharing even if it is not yours …

My dear Moon sneaked somehow into myself and took or seeded these lovely words ..

 I bleed LOVE , And so  the Word shall live

 

http://amoonfull.wordpress.com/2012/09/04/freedom/

 

Posted on September 7, 2012, in Poems, Reblog and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Those are words worth reblogging.. and remembering..

  2. Man… I am humbled that you would take the time to do this and that my words have this type of effect. But these aren’t just my words, they belong to us all. They come from a place of love and light that is meant to be shared.
    Thank you Tarek 🙂

  3. You are very much welcomed Moon, as I said it’s your lovely fault .. Stop sneaking in our feelings 8)

Your comments shed light in my way ...

