My “Perfect” daughter …


She keeps amazing me… secretly made her plot .. got a “Perfect song” … played the music on her piano ..recorded it on garageband .. Placed her Camera .. Sang the song ,,, Perfectly …. shot the video .. added the piano music ,,, and just posted it …. The “perfect” plot was done when we where all outside the house…

Thank you Farah for making me Proud

 

Posted on March 21, 2012, in Family Video, Farah, People, Video, Youtube and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Nice voice
    Nice music
    Honey Farah

  2. dyour daughter doc. is amazing..beautiful voice..beautiful talent. ..beautiful family..farah’s own composition which I keep listening to everyday totally changed me .tell her her music makes my day everyday.

  1. Pingback: Angry..happy and optimistic .. My profile .. « TarekOfCairo

Your comments shed light in my way ...

