‘Für Elise’ and ‘Für Farah’


I have watched this video something like 50 times in the process of preparing this video for my daughter’s solo piano performance . The music is ‘Beethovenly’ , the fingers on the keys are little swan lake dancers , but there is one thing that I hold my breath for every time I see this video……

The shy smile in the last few seconds is breathtaking …

music straight to the heart ..

 Enjoy ….  ‘Für Elise’ …… ‘Für Farah’…

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Farah, Movies, Video, Youtube and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments shed light in my way ...

