Finding my voice….


This is a video I wish I could have made… not that it solves the world problems…but it just catches the exact terribly irritating question that every human one day will ask it to himself … in a moment of choice.. moment of failure…in a middle of age crisis .. or even  in victory….. in teen age or bent back age…..

Where is my voice…I must have one…

……..

……..

and the search continues….. despite the noise and despair …..

Enjoy the question…… God bless u Zack…

Posted on May 23, 2011, in Inspirational, Photography, Photography videos, Video and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Your comments shed light in my way ...

